

List of Past NCRF A to Z® Scholarship Recipients

2023

- Starrie-Anne Alemian, Cuyahoga Community College
- Shannon Alexy, Arlington Career Institute
- Inga Binetruy, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
- Caroline Coggins, Del Mar College
- Kylee Desotelle, Anoka Technical College
- Victoria Felde, South Suburban College
- Sara Gerot, Hardeman School of Court Reporting
- Tameka Gordon, Plaza College
- Jazmin Hernandez, Plaza College
- Candice Hill, Cuyahoga Community College
- Jennifer Jackson, Stenographic Institute of WNY
- Brittany Jones, Plaza College
- Magdalen Kirschner, Tulsa Community College
- Reilly Lawrence, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
- Kate Sandridge, Tri Community Adult School

2022

- Brooke Adams, Des Moines Area Community College
- Jemima Alamanrode, Cuyahoga Community College
- Mikayla Caban, Plaza College
- Grace Carter, Stark State College
- Alexa Duran, Plaza College
- Jordan Fair, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
- Megan Hulse, Poway Adult School
- Marissa Javier, Plaza College
- Vivian Lau, Plaza College
- Rachel Leon, Downey Adult School
- Vennecia Lopez, Cuyahoga Community College



- Jessi Norris, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
- Cheyenne Preston, Poway Adult School
- Alexandra Simon, Plaza College
- Lucy Wilde, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology

2021

- Scott Bellile, Technical College in Cleveland, Wis.
- Heather Bonds, College of Court Reporting
- Dana Kelly, Plaza College
- Courtney Kercheval, Arlington Career Institute
- Mary Lancaster, Oklahoma State University
- Eneida Mendez, Plaza College
- Maureen Moore, Cuyahoga Community College
- Gordon Robertson, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
- Christine Romans, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
- Cynthia Viau, Plaza College

2020

- Alexis Arnold, Cuyahoga Community College
- Karen Collis, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
- Rebekah Garza, San Antonio College
- Carnice Hill, MacCormac College
- Deneatha McGeachy, Hardeman School of Court Reporting & Captioning
- Sarah Richmond, Plaza College
- Carrie Schill, Northern Alberta Community College
- Luisa Vertucci, Plaza College
- Jennifer Webb, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
- Jill Wright, Stark State College



- Stacie Cain, College of Court Reporting
- Sophia Crites, Cuyahoga Community College
- Jennie Dunlap, Hardeman School of Court Reporting and Captioning
- Camryn Dunne, Des Moines Area Community College
- Alicia Floerchinger, Alfred State College
- Maria Foreman, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
- Jennifer Gale, Community College of Allegheny College
- Jana Oelbaum, Long Island Business Institute
- Diego Ramirez, San Antonio College
- Karlye Walton, Des Moines Area Community College